Cultural Council

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

Joan McAndrew, Chairman

Additional Links:
Massachusetts Cultural Council

Joan McAndrew, Chairman
Marion Loughman
Frances Diebel
Sandra Irving
Jill Janovsky
Jason Ross
Scott Fortier

The Cultural Council can have up to 22 members! Fill out a Volunteer Information Form and submit it to the Selectmen's Office to join our committee!