Water Commissioners

Board of Water Commissioners

Request email notification when page changes E-Notify

The Board of Commissioners meet on the first and third Monday of the month beginning at 5:00 p.m. at the Water Department located at 29 Cyr Street, West Bridgewater, MA. Please see the Calendar for meeting agendas. All meetings are subject to change due to scheduling conflicts and will be changed in accordance with the Open Meeting Law.

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday   7:00 A.M. - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday 7:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.

Contact:  Wayne Parks

Kerry Buckley
Office Manager 
Address:  29 Cyr Street
West Bridgewater, MA 
(508) 894-1271
(508) 894-1272

Water Commissioners:
Richard Krugger, Chairman
Tom Snell, Clerk
Art Cabral, Member

Ronald Randall, Jr., Foreman
Kenneth P. Aviero, Laborer
Andrew C. Rosenfield, Laborer